Welcome!

Hello there, welcome to my page.

Let me tell you a little bit about myself. My name is Karina and I am a 30 year old mother and hairdresser.  I have a passion for anything hair and fashion, and enjoy exploring all venues of it both past and present.  On my blog, I will attempt to keep you updated on the lastest trends, products and techniques.  As well I have a soft spot for anything retro and vintage so I will also tread through the waters of hair and fashion throughout history.

I am a stay at home mom, but have a cozy little home salon located in North Burnaby. You can find the details about this on The Salon page.

I received my Hairdressing Diploma from London School of Hairdressing & Aesthetics, as well I have a Fashion Merchandising diploma from Blanche Macdonald.  Both are located in the beautiful Vancouver, British Columbia.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

